August 14th: Fate of the Jedi: Apocalypse

So I guess I could be putting in a new category for everything, “Legends”.  But I’m not going to.  I’m 3 books away from being finished – Apocalypse to finish off the series, then the last X-Wing book, and then Crucible (haven’t read yet).  I’ve only read Mercy Kill once, so at least those 2 will be ones I’m not as familiar with.  I think I’ll continue posting when I read new books – I have high hopes for Tarkin coming out sometime here in the next few months.  I do have Rebels to watch as well – maybe I’ll post weekly after watching them?  Eh, probably not, that wasn’t the purpose of this blog (not that anyone reads it anyway lolz)

So everything’s coming to fruition.  Daala’s escaped, Vestara looks to be turning into a Jedi, the Jedi are setting their trap.  Definitely making Apocalypse tie together all the lose ends.  Sadly, I think I remember Apocalypse better than Ascension, as I remember the two major events that happen.

Pages Read Since Last Post: 392

Pages Read to Date: 52,674

Books Read to Date: 146

Days: 584

Leave a comment